MEP Engineering ("-- ") English

Home

Introduction

History

Capabilities
Licence
Projects

Clients

Vacancies

Contact Us

Booklet
home pageSend mail
Introduction
printing version

who we are

The company MEP Engineering was first established in Russia and since opening our Moscow office in 2001 we have grown considerably during the years that we have been in business and today we have designed over 6,000,000m2 of construction projects in Eastern Europe.

We are very proud that in 2005 we have expanded our business to also offer our services in the Ukraine.

One of the keys to our success is to employ the very best local staff who are qualified in their field of expertise, and when combined with proven Western management techniques, we are able to achieve our main objective.

We provide our clients with Mechanical, Electrical and Public health (MEP) design services producing Concept, Scheme, Tender and Working Design documentation for large construction projects. 

We also assist our Clients by getting our designs approved in the interested state authorities and further by supervising the construction works to ensure the quality of our design is maintained though to the completion of the project.

Our team consists of professional engineers who are specialists in the design of all engineering systems including Heating, Ventilation, Air conditioning, Electrical power systems, Security, Access control and Monitoring systems, Public health, Fire detection, Gas suppression systems and IT/Communications engineering systems.

We are able to provide our design expertise on commercial, residential and industrial project and take pride in every project that we are involved on.

The growth and development of MEP Engineering is due to the constant efforts by all our technical and administrative staff to provide the highest level of service for our Clients.



 Read more
News
latest information
 
June 2017 - Russia Moscow As part of our cooperation with Green Design Society and IKEA teams, we have started implementing two new projects at MEGA Mall Yekaterinburg - formation and approval of the Project Documentation for the food court reconstruction area and the Tender Documentation developing for the separate premises within bounds of the strengthening commercial attractiveness for the consumers.
June 2017 - Russia Moscow - MEP Engineering was involved by architects from "Ginzburg Architects" to provide the Utility calculations as well as the technical rooms and engineering facilities location concept for a multifunctional recreational and residential complex with an area of 120,000 m2 to be built in Gelendzhik.
June 2017 - Russia Moscow - Together with the architectural bureau UNK Project, our team will develop a reconstruction project for the Russia Post main building with an area of 40,000 m2, located on the Varshavskoe highway.
June 2017 - Ukraine - Kiev - MEP Engineering Ukraine was involved in engineering systems survey and the technical report production for the office areas of a functioning business center in Odessa, with a total area of 7,095 m2.
More news




+7 (495) 221 7200

info@mep-engineering.ru

Copyright "MEP engineering" 2017

MEP Engineering ("Эм-И-Пи Инжиниринг") English Русский
Українська

Главная

О компании

История

Услуги
Лицензия
Проекты

Клиенты

Вакансии

Контакты

Буклет
home pageSend mail
О компании
печатная версия

кто мы

Компания «Эм-И-Пи Инжиниринг» была основана в России, и за годы работы с момента открытия московского офиса в 2001 году и по сегодняшний день в компании было выполнено инженерное проектирование для проектов в Восточной Европе общей площадью более 6,000,000 м2.

В 2005 году мы расширили наш бизнес и предлагаем наши услуги в Украине.

Один из ключевых моментов, который лежит в основе успеха компании, является использование опыта квалифицированных местных специалистов, что в сочетании с западными технологиями менеджмента, позволяет нам успешно выполнять поставленные задачи.

Для наших Заказчиков мы предоставляем услуги в проектировании Механических, Электрических, Сантехнических инженерных систем, разрабатывая Концепцию, Эскизную, Тендерную и Рабочую документацию для крупных строительных проектов.

Также для наших Заказчиков мы проводим согласование проектной документации в заинтересованных государственных инстанциях  и затем осуществляем авторский надзор над ходом строительно-монтажных работ, что обеспечивает практическую реализацию качества заложенных проектных решений.    

В компании работают квалифицированные инженеры, специализирующиеся в областях вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха, электроснабжения, тепло-  и водоснабжения,  информационных коммуникаций, охранных систем и систем противопожарной защиты зданий.

Мы готовы предоставлять проектные услуги в строительстве коммерческих, жилых и промышленных зданий и гордимся каждым проектом, в котором принимали участие.

Рост и развитие «Эм-И-Пи Инжиниринг» – это результат усилий всего инженерного и административного персонала компании, направленных на то, чтобы предоставить Заказчику сервис высокого уровня качества.



 Подробнее
Новости
последние новости
 
Июнь 2017 - Украина – Киев – Компания MEP Engineering Ukraine была привлечена для обследования инженерных систем и подготовки технического отчета офисных площадей функционирующего бизнес-центра в г. Одесса, общей площадью 7,095 м2.
Июнь 2017 - Украина – Киев - Специалисты MEP Engineering Ukraine приступили к разработке стадии «Концепция» для здания новой многопрофильной клиники «Оксфорд Медикал» (2,200 м2) в г. Киеве.
Май 2017 - Россия – Москва – Компания MEP Engineering была привлечена Группой компаний «Черкизово» в качестве эксперта по проверке Рабочей документации инженерных систем гольф-клуба «Raevo Golf & Country Club».
Май 2017 - Россия – Москва - Совместно с архитектурным бюро Дениса Лобанова наши инженеры приступили к проекту чистовой отделки для нового офиса компании «Herbalife», общей площадью 1,800 м2, расположенного в БЦ «СИТИДЕЛ».
Еще новостей




+7 (495) 221 7200

info@mep-engineering.ru

Copyright "MEP engineering" 2017