MEP Engineering ("-- ") English

Home

Introduction

History

Capabilities
Licence
Projects

Clients

Vacancies

Contact Us

Booklet
home pageSend mail
History
printing version
 

where we have come from
 

Mr. Adrian Keith Salter
Founder and General Director of MEP Engineering LLC

Since starting my career in London England in 1989 as a Building Services Engineer I have always believed that the real success of any construction project is based on the coordination between the design team members.

Having lived in Moscow since 1996 and worked on various high profile construction projects I saw the niche in the market for a Building Engineering Services design company that provides a Western approach to high quality engineering systems design and Client satisfaction at a price that allows us to employ the best local engineers and managers.

These local engineers and managers work very hard to develop and maintain the high reputation that our company has gained by constantly producing engineering designs that are well received by our Clients and their General Contractors.

Our company is very proud of the reputation that we have gained over the years and it is a complement to our team of professionals who are dedicated to constantly providing a high standard of service in a market that is regularly changing.



 Read more
News
latest information
 
May 2018 - Russia - Moscow - Our engineers jointly with the architects from AB "MARVIN & Co." have started to develop the Design Documentation for three buildings within the Residential Complex "Green Hills" located in the town Ramenskoye, Moscow Region with a total area of 71,500 m2.
May 2018 - Russia - Moscow - MEP engineers were appointed by the "Prozion" Group of Companies as the experts for the Working Documentation review of the private villa and service building located in the village Zarechie, Moscow region.
April 2018 - Russia - Moscow Our company MEP Engineering has started the coordinated designing works with the company "KREA +" for the design of a kindergarten with a total area of 2,800 m2, which is part of the "Heritage" Residential Complex, Moscow.
More news




+7 (495) 221 7200

info@mep-engineering.ru

Copyright "MEP engineering" 2018

MEP Engineering ("Эм-И-Пи Инжиниринг") English Русский
Українська

Главная

О компании

История

Услуги
Лицензия
Проекты

Клиенты

Вакансии

Контакты

Буклет
home pageSend mail
История
печатная версия
 

откуда мы пришли
 

Г-н. Адриан Кейт Салтер
Учредитель и Генеральный директор ООО «Эм-И-Пи-Инжиниринг»

С начала свой карьеры в Лондоне в 1989 году в качестве инженера-проектировщика строительных инженерных систем я всегда считал, что в основе успеха любого строительного проекта лежит безупречная координация между участниками команды проекта.
 
Работая в Москве с 1996 года и участвуя во множестве известных строительных проектов, я увидел нишу для проектной компании в сфере инженерного проектирования зданий; для компании,  которая смогла бы предоставлять услуги высочайшего уровня, соответствующего западным стандартам, по адекватной цене, позволяющей нанимать лучших местных инженеров и менеджеров.  

Наша компания гордится репутацией, заработанной в течение нескольких лет Командой наших специалистов, работающих на постоянно изменяющемся рынке и предоставляющих неизменно высокий сервис.



 Подробнее
Новости
последние новости
 
Август 2018 - Россия – Москва – Компания MEP Engineering была привлечена девелоперской компанией Wainbridge для подготовки Рабочей документации внутренних инженерных систем Комплекса апартаментов общей площадью 36,000 м2.
Август 2018 - Россия – Москва – Наши инженеры выпустят свой первый проект в формате Revit для систем вентиляции, холодоснабжения и теплоснабжения Административного здания общей площадью 19,000 м2, расположенного в Московской области.
Август 2018 - Украина – Киев – Специалисты киевского офиса были привлечены для работы над проектом реконструкции здания для IT компании с последующим увеличением его площади до 1,000 м2.
Еще новостей




+7 (495) 221 7200

info@mep-engineering.ru

Copyright "MEP engineering" 2018